Get Registered

December 9, 2021
Live Broadcast
| 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm CET

The second episode of our new panel sessions, State of AI, will be broadcasting live on December 9. 🙌

Episode 2: State of AI in Retail

Now more than ever, the retail industry needs innovations.

Whether it’s intelligent stores, demand forecasting, warehousing logistics, or customer behavior - Edge, AI and vision technologies are giving retailers the ability to see, learn, and make decisions in ways never before possible.

We're joined by AI kingpins of three powerhouses in retail to discuss their impact in the transformation, and what innovation we can expect next.

  • Anirvan Basu, Chief Data Officer at Leroy Merlin
  • Shahmeer Mirza, Director of R&D, Technology at 7-Eleven
  • Gerson Montiel RodrĂ­guez, Technology and SW Engineering Director at Walmart Global Tech

Join us live for industry insight from those at the heart of retail's transformation.

Get Registered